What Villages Are In Waverley?

What council is Haslemere?

Haslemere Town Council serves the residents of Critchmere, Grayswood, Haslemere, Hindhead and Shottermill.

The area of Haslemere is covered by three tiers of local government: Surrey County Council, Waverley Borough Council and Haslemere Town Council..

What council is tongham?

Tongham is a small (but fast-growing) village with a real community feel about it and is classed as a civil parish. We come under Guildford Borough Council and Surrey County Council.

Which borough is tongham in?

Guildford Borough CouncilTongham Community Centre – Guildford Borough Council.

What suburbs does Waverley Council cover?

Waverley Council operates within the boundaries of its Local Government Area (LGA), covering 9km2 along Sydney’s eastern suburbs of Bronte, Tamarama and Bondi, north to Dover Heights and Rose Bay, west to Queens Park, Bondi Junction and Charing Cross, and south to Bronte.

What suburbs are in Woollahra Council?

The Woollahra Municipal Council area includes the suburbs of Bellevue Hill, Darling Point, Double Bay, Edgecliff, Paddington (part), Point Piper, Rose Bay (part), Vaucluse (part), Watsons Bay and Woollahra.

What council is eastlakes?

Bayside CouncilThe Bayside Council area includes the suburbs of Arncliffe, Banksia, Banksmeadow, Bardwell Park, Bardwell Valley, Bexley, Bexley North, Botany, Brighton-Le-Sands, Carlton (part), Daceyville, Dolls Point, Eastgardens, Eastlakes, Hillsdale, Kingsgrove (part), Kogarah (part), Kyeemagh, Mascot, Monterey, Pagewood, Ramsgate …

What council is cranleigh?

LeaderCounty DivisionsBorough WardsWaverley Eastern VillagesChiddingfold & Dunsfold, Witley & Hambledon, Shamley Green & Cranleigh North (part), Blackheath & Wonersh, Bramley Busbridge & Hascombe.Waverley Western VillagesHindhead, Elstead & Thursley, Frensham Dockenfield & Tilford.7 more rows

Which council does Paddington belong to?

Woollahra Municipal CouncilPaddington | Woollahra Municipal Council.

What council is hindhead?

Waverley Borough CouncilWaverley Borough Council An area encompassing parts of Portsmouth Road and London Road in Hindhead.

Which council is Guildford in?

Surrey County CouncilGuildford local area – Surrey County Council.

What areas come under Waverley?

The Borough of Waverley is a local government district with borough status in Surrey, England. The borough’s headquarters are in the town of Godalming; other notable settlements are the towns of Farnham and Haslemere and the large village of Cranleigh. At the 2011 Census, the population of the borough was 121,572.

Which part of Surrey is Waverley?

Waverley, borough (district), administrative and historic county of Surrey, southeastern England. It occupies the southwestern corner of the county, along the Hampshire and Sussex borders. Godalming is the administrative centre.

What council is Farnham in?

Waverley Borough CouncilHome | Waverley Borough Council.